The PPFCA Board is comprised of former Philadelphia NFL Cheerleaders, spanning several decades since the 1960’s. They each work passionately to preserve the collective history of PPFCA, and strive to create a thriving future for the organization.

Click on the images below to learn more about these dedicated alumni!

Maggie Trush Hammond

Lisa Bavuso Kocher
Vice President

Eileen Benkin Gross

Patti Pierantozzi

Erin Goga
Community Affairs Chairwoman

Amanda Joy
Director of Social Media, Marketing & Public Relations

Kelly Nickischer-Crits
Director of Volunteers

Nicole Douglas-Di Paolo
Director of E-Commerce & Merchandising

Tara Nepa
Membership Chairwoman

Cheryl Malone Gargiulo
1960’s Decade Representative

C-J Romano
1970’s Decade Representative

Kim Makuvek
1980’s Decade Representative

Nikki Bazemore
1990’s Decade Representative

Allison Grosso
2000’s Decade Representative

Mandi Moffa
2010’s Decade Representative & Archives Coordinator

Corinne Chun
2020’s Decade Representative & EAC Liaison

Betty Anne Martino
Board Advisor & Document Administrator

Audrey Rostick
Board Advisor